My Blog is Changing

9 years ago I started blogging about books and what I was reading along with some reviews. It then developed into a brain dump to keep me motivated and help with my mental health.

Over the last 9 years my subscribers have grown slowly I recently passed 50 followers then 70 a couple of weeks later and it keeps growing. I have discovered which types of blogs are received better and I was reminded that regular posting helps to expand your reach.

Having spoke with those closest to me I have decided to make some changes here in my blog. The book blog got lost over the years so it has moved and will go live early next year.

Over here I am going to stop doing my brain dumps and focus on more general content like lifestyle, travel and saving tips (my family are 😂 reading that one) I will also touch on other topics now and again.

So I will be changing the blog title and themes, basically doing a mini rebrand to go along with this change in direction.

It’s time to grow up.

Exciting times.

Catch you later

cmx

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.