Blog · Blogging · Family Life · Lists · Music · November Challenge · Observations · Quotes · Ramblings

November Blog Challenge Day 4 & 5 Combined

So I decided to have a social life hence nothing published yesterday. So yesterday’s challenge was 

Day 4 – Songs I Currently Love

  • Rihanna’s Stay
  • Friction by Imagine Dragons
  • Caught a Ghost’s Can’t Let Go
  • Hymn for the Weekend by Coldplay
  • 7 Years by Lukas Graham
  • Stiches by Shaun Mendes

Today’s

Day 5 – Fears 

I have said this before and I will say this again.

A wise woman once told me

“To never speak of your fears that way they can never be used against you”

So I have chosen to live by that my whole adult life and it is one less burden to carry with me.  I am grateful to this lovely lady for such good advice she is missed.

Catch you later

cmx

Leave a Reply

